Disclaimer

The Helpdesk provides an advisory service on REACH and CLP. This advisory service, however, does not represent any legal interpretation of the existing legislation. The REACH and CLP regulations and related regulations and directives are the only legally binding sources. The information provided is not legally binding and is provided “AS IS“, without any warranty or representation of any kind, given or to be implied, as to its sufficiency and accuracy. Therefore, the Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST) takes no legal responsibility and liability for any errors, omissions or misleading statements and the recipient of this email shall be entirely responsible for the use to which it puts such information.

Website editor

This website is edited by the Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology - LIST. For any question concerning this website or its content, do not hesitate to contact us at the following Internet address: info@list.lu. 

Liability

On this web site, LIST presents the national REACH & CLP Helpdesk activities. The objective is to give information up-to-date and as accurate as possible.

  • LIST accepts no responsibility with regard to the use of the information published in this website. Its content is provided on an indicative basis only. It may not be fully complete, exhaustive or updated.
  • This website provides links to sites that are not under LIST's control. Therefore LIST accepts no responsibility with any of their content, products or services.
  • LIST accepts no responsibility with regard to any and all damages which may occur on your IT installation using this web site.
  • LIST accepts no responsibility with regard to any service interruption of this website, whether temporary or permanent.

The present liability section is not intended to limit any requirements laid down in applicable law or to exclude LIST's liability for matters which may not be excluded under applicable law.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Any litigation related to the use of this website will be submitted to Luxembourg's law and belongs to the exclusive Luxembourg jurisdictions.

Credits

© Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology - LIST

Personal data protection

Personal information is collected on this website only by one's voluntary registration for example by subscribing to a newsletter. The collected information will not be transferred to any commercial company or organisation in Luxembourg o overseas.

In conformity with the modified law of 2 August 2002 on the Protection of Persons with regard to the Processing of Personal Data, you have the right to access, rectify or object to this information. To exercise this right, contact the Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology - LIST (e-mail: info@list.lu).

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Le Helpdesk offre des conseils sur REACH et CLP qui ont une valeur informative et ne constituent en aucun cas une interprétation juridique des textes réglementaires. Les réglementations REACH et CLP sont les seules références légales et les informations fournies ne constituent en rien une base légale. Ces informations sont fournies « TELLES QUELLES », sans aucune garantie expresse ou implicite, quant à leur exhaustivité ou exactitude. Par conséquent, toute responsabilité du Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST) pour toute erreur ou omission est exclue et le destinataire de cet e-mail est seul responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait des informations fournies par cet e-mail.

Editeur du site

Ce site Internet est édité par le Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology - LIST. Pour toute question relative au site ou ses contenus, contactez-nous à l'adresse mail suivante : info@list.lu. 

Responsabilité

Ce site Web présente les activités nationales de REACH et du service d'assistance CLP du LIST. Son objectif est fournir des informations à jour et aussi exactes que possible.

  • Le LIST n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'usage des informations publiées sur ce site. Son contenu est fourni à titre indicatif uniquement. Il peut ne pas être complet, exhaustif ou à jour.
  • Ce site met à votre disposition des liens vers des sites dont le contenu échappe au contrôle du LIST. C'est pourquoi le LIST n'assume aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne leur contenu, produits ou services.
  • Le LIST décline toute responsabilité quant aux problèmes pouvant survenir sur votre installation informatique, suite à l'utilisation de ce site.
  • Le LIST décline toute responsabilité eu égard à toute interruption de services de ce site Web, temporaire ou permanente.

Cette clause de responsabilité n'a pas pour but de limiter les exigences posées dans les lois applicables, ni d'exclure la responsabilité du LIST dans les cas où elle ne peut l'être en vertu desdites législations.

Loi applicable et compétence

Tout litige survenant, lié à l'utilisation de ce site Web sera soumis à la loi luxembourgeoise et relèvera exclusivement de la compétence des juridictions du Luxembourg.

Source

© Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology - LIST

Protection des données personnelles

Vos renseignements personnels sont recueillis sur ce site Web suite à un enregistrement volontaire de votre part, par exemple, lors d'un abonnement à une lettre d'actualité. Les informations recueillies ne seront pas transmises à des sociétés commerciales au Luxembourg ou à l'étranger.

Conformément à la loi modifiée du 2 août 2002 sur la protection des personnes à l'égard du traitement des données personnelles, vous êtes en droit d'accéder à ces informations, de les rectifier ou de vous y opposer. Afin de pouvoir exercer ce droit, veuillez contacter le LIST (Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology) par e-mail, à l'adresse : info@list.lu.

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyses fourni par Google, Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », qui sont des fichiers texte sauvegardés sur votre PC, afin de permettre au site Web d'analyser le comportement des utilisateurs sur le site. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs basés aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, en compilant des rapports sur l'activité du site pour les opérateurs du site, et de fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'usage d'Internet. Google est susceptible de transmettre ces informations à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale, ou lorsque lesdits tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera pas votre adresse IP à toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation des cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Nous vous informons toutefois que dans ce cas, vous risquez de ne pas avoir accès à l'intégralité des fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez que les données vous concernant soient traitées par Google dans l'art et la manière décrite plus haut et aux fins citées précédemment.