Germany submitted an intention to restrict the manufacture, placing on the market and use of 1,4-dioxane in surfactants.

The recording and presentations of the webinar on ECHA's new public data availability system are now available online.

A new report is now available for one substance group.

The ECHA’s 11th recommendation has just been published.

New reports are now available for two substance groups.

Several legislations have been added to the EUCLEF tool.