Five EU countries accept poison centres notification through ECHA's portal

You can now notify your hazardous mixtures to Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Lithuania and Slovenia through ECHA's Submission portal. By January 2021, most EU countries will only accept poison centre notifications through the ECHA portal.

Find the contact details of all national authorities on the national support page.