Member State Committee issues four SVHC agreements and two opinions

The Member State Committee (MSC) unanimously agreed on the identification of four substances as substances of very high concern (SVHCs): bisphenol A, PFDA, PTAP and 4-HPbl. Consequently, ECHA will include these substances in the Candidate List in January 2017.

The <link https: candidate-list-table _blank>Candidate List of substances of very high concern for Authorisation can be found on ECHA’s website.